Return to Douwe Egberts Aroma Red Ground Coffee 17.6oz/500g
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made me a Coffee Drinker! March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Molly Smith from Geneva, FL United States  
This is served on a local river cruise and I noticed everyone drinking coffee before, during and after dinner, so I figured it must be good. I tried and and now I am a converted tea drinker. We have to order it online and sometimes have to settle for other coffee's when we're out. To say it's good enough to make a non-coffee drinker into one means it has to be good! Not only that but I used to drink my tea with milk and sugar, now I drink this black with a small amount of sugar! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best, ever! May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Shane C Hostetler from Lakebay, WA United States  
The first time that I had D. E. coffee, was in Amsterdam in 1991, I was hooked then. The flavor is always consistent, being bold, rich and smooth. You wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Gelb from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Douwe Egberts is always delicious! I have found my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aroma Red April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara from Cool, CA United States  
This is the best coffee I have had.  I will never buy another coffee...ever.  It is served in a restaurant in our town.  Now I serve it in my home.  Everyone comments on its smoothness and aroma.  

Dank U
Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aroma Red November 27, 2010
Reviewer: Martin Bera from San Antonio, TX United States  
Just got my order in the mail and couldn't wait to see if it tasted as good as what I had at La Gloria's. It was even better!! Has a rich flavor accompanied by an almost 'creamy texture. Shared with family and friends and they all agree. Looking forward to having a distributor located  here in San Antonio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the Best! August 20, 2010
Reviewer: Evertt Parker from Springfield, Missouri United States  
Whenever I want to treat myself to a cup of really good coffee I can always count on Douwe Egberts. For the price it truly is one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Douwe Egberts Aroma Red July 19, 2010
Reviewer: Susan Porter from San Diego, CA United States  
The Dutch do a couple of things really well. Really yummy coffee is one of them. I lived Holland for several years and came to know and love Douwe Egberts. Now that I am back I am very happy to found it! Thanks DE Coffee Co for the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aroma Red June 28, 2010
Reviewer: Joey Bowen from Pittsburg, PA  
Aroma Red is my favorite coffee. It is extremely smooth and has a rich flavor. 5 stars for price and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?